Photo Audio Text Multimedia



              Christine Nesbitt Hills

images represented by Africa Media Online & available for licencing

Shane Cooper quintet

For his first performance as Standard Bank Young Artist for Jazz Shane Cooper draws on collaborations emerging from the Jazz Werkstatt in Bern, Switzerland. The concert develops in layers, exploring the diverse sounds created by different mixes of instruments with all members of the collaboration providing original compositions. The quintet is Shane Cooper on bass, Marc Stucki on saxophone, Andreas Tschopp on trombone, Kyle Shepherd on piano and Kesivan Naidoo on drums.

  Go to Page:
NAF2013CNH043    RM
NAF2013CNH042    RM
NAF2013CNH040    RM
NAF2013CNH044    RM
NAF2013CNH041    RM
NAF2013CNH039    RM
NAF2013CNH038    RM
NAF2013CNH035    RM
NAF2013CNH037    RM
NAF2013CNH036    RM
NAF2013CNH034    RM
NAF2013CNH033    RM
NAF2013CNH032    RM
NAF2013CNH031    RM
NAF2013CNH029    RM
NAF2013CNH030    RM
  Go to Page: